Acne SS14 Lookbook

Even though Spring and Summer are my least favorite seasons and I find myself looking forward to the colder more frigid weather… I do love Acne Studios..

Seeing some really interesting metallic pieces… creative detail and a surprisingly oversized silhouette.  I’m completely down for it… all cept for the shoes… I think I could live without them.acne_ss14_1 acne_ss14_2 acne_ss14_3 acne_ss14_4 acne_ss14_5 acne_ss14_6 acne_ss14_7 acne_ss14_8 acne_ss14_9 acne_ss14_10 acne_ss14_11 acne_ss14_12 acne_ss14_13 acne_ss14_14

Photographed by 

Leave a Reply

