Inspiration: Birthday Dreams

Every year at about this time… something kicks in.  Either the let go of the past or an insight into the future. I can never really tell what exactly it is.  Completion of myself in a constant evolution.  Changing the threads as much as changing the days of the week.  To find myself it is important to loose myself.  Forgetting what has held me down and what could possibly lift me up.  Letting go of lost love and embracing the arms of found love.  Remembering who I was and who I will become.  My birthday dreams… becoming … lingering… figuring… out exactly what I’m suppose to be for another year of evolution.

 

all photos via pinterest

One thought on “Inspiration: Birthday Dreams

Leave a Reply

